Beasts of the Southern Wild

Standard

I saw a trailer for this film a few weeks ago and I’m stunned with the cinematography just from the trailer!  Looking forward to seeing this!!  Already impressed with the little actress, Quvenzhané Wallis.

 

What is this about?

“Faced with her father’s fading health and environmental changes that release an army of prehistoric creatures called aurochs, six-year-old Hushpuppy leaves her Delta-community home in search of her mother.” IMDB

 

Trailer

Beasts of the Southern Wild

About soonerlady10

I am simply a wife, mother, daughter, sister, friend, teacher, future author...okay not so simply stated. This blog will encompass the various roles that make me the person I am! I will share my experiences in hopes that they may be of help to anyone in need or if one is looking for a good laugh. Life is full of comedy, one of the many factors that make our world so beautiful.

Leave a comment